Skip To Main Content

Our Campus Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Fall Individual Pictures
-
John and Barbara Roderick Elementary School, 1201 Cotton Gin Ct, Royse City, TX 75189, USA
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Family Movie Night - Roderick Elementary
-
John and Barbara Roderick Elementary School, 1201 Cotton Gin Ct, Royse City, TX 75189, USA
Fri, Oct 21
Family Night Fall Fest
-
John and Barbara Roderick Elementary School, 1201 Cotton Gin Ct, Royse City, TX 75189, USA
Thu, Oct 27
Kona Ice
-
John and Barbara Roderick Elementary School, 1201 Cotton Gin Ct, Royse City, TX 75189, USA
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Classroom Group Pictures
-
John and Barbara Roderick Elementary School, 1201 Cotton Gin Ct, Royse City, TX 75189, USA
Fall Retake Pictures
-
John and Barbara Roderick Elementary School, 1201 Cotton Gin Ct, Royse City, TX 75189, USA
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6